Be Volunteer Be My Life 27 Mei 2006-2015


image

International Volunteers Jogja Earthquake 27 Mei 2006, I spend almost a month to be a volunteer cross country. A lot of experience I got. In the early i was workin in Public kitchen I cook all the day for the victims and volunteers. We supplied thousands rice box. I worked at least a week in Public kitchen then I moved to be Volunteer in Bantul Field Hospital. I have a task to register every patients. Then I work as Radiographic. I Have to print X ray results manually. Then I working as administrator help the director report the progress. What a nice experience! The tent was made by Norwegian volunteers. Thats the best tent i ever seen because it was made from 3 layer its facilitated by Air Conditioning and Springbed.  Better than my room. In Bantul Field Hospital we have Surgey room and X ray room all was made from tents. Actually the reason why I become pharmacy come from here. So this is one of my milestones of my life🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

